Design Image
Home Image
Alma Bryant Ambassadors 2016-2017
Posted On:
Friday, January 29, 2016

Congratulations! These students were selected to be ABHS Ambassadors for the 2016-2017 school year.


Kathy Vu

Khayly Voracheck

Addie Holmes

Haleigh Collier

Lyona Huot

Lucero Lopez

Nathaly Alvarez

Mya Thompson

LaQuincia Burdin

Fredrick Pettway

Tobias Moore

Morgan Boone

Tyler Fickling

Peyton Lott

Hannah Poulson

Shayden Smith

Sabrina Salter

Kamryn Pigg

Madison Morgan

Cearra McManus

Autumn Lovelace

Christina Matis

Bailey Collier

Farrah Horne

Taylor Gunter

Hannah Clary

Ava Balliviero

View all Highlights
21st CCLC Summer College/Career & Leadership Development Program Everything Seniors Need to Know 2017 Prom Important Senior Dates 2017 Volleyball Tryouts Summer Reading 2017
Design Image