Design Image
Home Image
NHS Induction Ceremony
Posted On:
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
October 12

National Honor Society 

            The National Honor Society is having an induction ceremony for new members on Wednesday, October 12th at 9:00 a.m. Friends and family of the students being inducted are invited to attend. The ceremony will be held in Alma Bryant High School’s auditorium. A small reception for inductees and their parents will follow the ceremony.


Current Members:


Valerie Ainsworth

Stephanie Banashak

Maria Beech

Jordan Blackmon

Amber Brannon

Logan Brown

Mary Katherine Brown

Malyna Carpenter

Marissa Collier

Eli Crawford

Cade Doole

Jordan Eckert

Ashton Hamilton

Addie Holmes

Olivia Jacobs

Amandy Keopraseuth

Thomas Le

Amelia Nolan

McKenzie Perry

Katelyn Rogers

David Simms

Rachel Tillman

Randi Tillman

Desiree Wenninger

Kayla Winstead

Brant Womack

Melisa Wongsa


New Inductees:


Zechariah Hart

Christina Matis

Brenna Stringfellow

Madison Sullivan

Brianna Tanner

Brooke Tanner

Caitlyn White

Jayda Adams

Parker Arrington

Katie Clark

Allyson Cornelius

Tessa Davison

Lily Dinh

Cameron Elliot

Jared Ellis

Lindsey Hammond

Ansley Hatchett

Anthony Hernandez

Kevin Hughes

Lyona Huot

Spencer Jordan

Michael Kling

Randy Le

Autumn Lovelace
Chandra Mak

Jessica McCovery-Williams

Kamryn Pigg

Shelly Seaman
Dena Slade

Megan Thompson

Ashton Treon

Erica Var

Lunanh Vu

Caleb Williams

Joshua Williams

View all Highlights
ABHS 21st Century CCLC After-School Schedule Alma Bryant Counseling Parent Survey Alma Bryant Fine Arts Winter Performance Schedule 2017 ALCAC Fee Waiver List 2017 Bryant Homecoming Maids Bryant Students Build Ships
Design Image