CANE NATION NEWS


Summer Info
Important Upcoming Dates & Info!

Check out what we have planned for this summer, and mark your calendars!

Thu Jun 17 10:54 AM

vaccine
Drive Thru Vaccine Clinic

A drive thru vaccine clinic will be held at Bryant May 27 & June 17. Register online at accordia-health.org

Mon Jun 07 12:18 PM

nths
National Technical Honor Society Virtual Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the Juniors and Seniors who were selected to be inducted into the National Technical Honor Society for the 2020-2021 school year! If you are an inductee, make sure to go to NTHS.ORG and apply for the $1000 Jon Poteat Scholarship by May 15. You can pick up your Honor cords & presentation packet from Mrs. A Johnson in Room G8 on April 28.

Mon Jun 07 12:16 PM

Diplomas
Diploma Pick Up

Seniors may begin picking up diplomas starting Monday May 24 in the Registrar's Office from 9am-1pm

Fri May 21 10:50 AM

navigator
Navigator Credit Union is HIRING!

Apply now to the Navigator Credit Union Student Branch!

Wed May 12 01:56 PM

fine arts
Fine Arts Spring Performances

Be sure to check out these upcoming performances that our Fine Arts Department has put together for Spring 2021! April 27 – 6p.m. Chorus April 28 – 10a.m. Chorus (student show) May 4 – 6p.m. Musical Theatre May 5 – 9a.m. Musical Theatre (student show) May 7 – 6p.m. Musical Theatre May 12 – 10a.m. Dance/Band (student show) May 13 – 6p.m. Dance Band

Fri Apr 30 08:14 AM

Ingalls
Sign Up for Ingalls Shipbuilder Academy

The Ingalls Shipbuilder Academy is a career and technical program that provides high school seniors with the opportunity to learn and explore career opportunities in shipbuilding using a "real work environment". If you are a current Junior who is interested in applying for ISA, please fill out the form linked by Wednesday, May 5.

Wed Apr 28 02:19 PM

basketball tryouts
Girls Basketball Tryouts

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Apr 27 02:06 PM

Academy
April Academy Updates

Thu Apr 22 08:56 AM

course selection
2021-2022 Course Selection

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Apr 13 12:34 PM