CANE NATION NEWS


SURVEY
Parent Input Needed!

Please take a moment to take the following needs assessment survey.

Wed Nov 03 02:59 PM

Cambridge Parent Night
8th Grade Cambridge Night

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Nov 02 09:59 AM

adsf
October Academies Newsletter

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Oct 25 11:39 AM

Academy Application
Academy Application Open Oct. 19 - Dec.10

Enter a brief description about your news...

Wed Oct 20 12:56 PM

parent schoology
Parent Schoology Information

Wed Oct 13 09:20 AM

Academy
September Academy Updates

Enter a brief description about your news...

Tue Sep 21 10:24 AM

sig academy
August Academies Newsletter

Enter a brief description about your news...

Fri Aug 20 12:45 PM

ambassadors
Apply to be an Academy Ambassador!

Applications for the Alma Bryant Academy Ambassadors is now open! You must be in grades 10-12. Academy Ambassadors are a small group of students dedicated to the positive promotion of Alma Bryant High School. They work on a volunteer basis to serve as liaisons between the community & prospective students. Ambassadors have the unique opportunity to develop and receive training in communication, public relations, marketing, leadership, and interpersonal skills. Follow the link to apply!

Wed Aug 11 02:19 PM

schedules
Student Schedule Information

Please read important information concerning student schedules.

Tue Aug 03 12:04 PM

meet
District Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

The District Parent Advisory Committee Meeting will be held virtually on Tuesday, July 20, 2021, from 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM.

Sun Jul 18 02:07 PM