ABHS Flag Team


Lynda Sims
Angie Thompson

The 2019-2020 BHS Color Guard members are (in alphabetical order): Kensie Boyer, Mackenzie Bynum, Taylor Campbell, Kennedy Catron, Sara Corn, Kamryn Hastings, Whitney Hawkins, Lindsay Johnson, Lilly Kelley, Hannah McCollough, Riva Morris, Fallon Parmer, Ember Patrick, Adianelyz Santiago, Rachael Sapp, Emily Schley, Suzanna Schuknecht, Taleigh Taylor, and Brooke VanCleave.

Captain: Rachael Sapp

Co-Captains: Kensie Boyer and Taylor Campbell

Equipment Manager: Kamryn Hastings

Majorettes: Reagan Lee and Lauren Harris

Drum Major: Coery Jackson

Congratulations everyone!