Students Working Against Tobacco
This is the fifth year that Alma Bryant High School has participated with the S.W.A.T. program in conjunction with the Mobile County Health Department. This year the SWAT captains are Michelle McClinton; Jacob Day; Meagan Deakle; and Aaron Odom. The Group Leaders are Michelle McClinton; Jacob Day; Meagan Deakle; Blair Williams; and Aaron Odom. They will present their anti-smoking program to various elementary and middle schools in the area. Last year, they visited nine different schools.

The S.W.A.T. team prior to their first presentation of this school year at Grand Bay Middle School. Front Row (L-R): Ashton White; Meagan Deakle; Michelle McClinton; Stephanie Wyers; Kelsie Ramires; and Courtney Stokes. Back Ros (L-R): Aaron Odom; Marc Mouton; and Jacob Day.
SWAT Members